Tchaikovsky The Nutcracker Suite Opus 71a CD Included


10 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: HL00296751 Categorie:


Schirmer Performance Editions are designed for piano students and their teachers as well as for professional pianists. These editions offer insightful interpretive suggestions, pertinent fingering, and historical and syltistic commentary. Prepared by experienced artists and master teachers, these publications provide an accurate, well-informed score resources for pianists. Each edition also features acess to an online full performance recording available for download or streaming. The world’s favorite ballet has become a staple at the piano in this standard piano solo version.


  1. March
  2. Waltz Of The Flowers
  3. Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy
  4. Miniature Overture
  5. Russian Dance, ‘trepak’
  6. Arab Dance
  7. Chinese Dance
  8. Dance Of The Reed-Flutes


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Tchaikovsky The Nutcracker Suite Opus 71a CD Included” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *