Funk Bass Playalong incl Audio Access


1 op voorraad



The Bass Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

1. Get Up (I Feel Like Being) A Sex Machine
2. Pick Up The Pieces
3. Super Freak
4. Get Off
5. Cissy Strut
6. Higher Ground
7. Le Freak
8. Brick House

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0,5 kg


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Funk Bass Playalong incl Audio Access” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *