Adele 30 Songbook Piano/Vocal/Guitar


1 op voorraad

EAN: ISBN 9781705158128


The official songbook including all the songs from Adele’s fourth studio album, 30. Presented for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


  • Strangers By Nature
  • Easy On Me
  • My Little Love
  • Cry Your Heart Out
  • Oh My God
  • Can I Get It
  • I Drink Wine
  • All Night Parking (Interlude)
  • Woman Like Me
  • Hold On
  • To Be Loved
  • Love Is a Game

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0,5 kg


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Adele 30 Songbook Piano/Vocal/Guitar” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *