The Joy of The Beatles


Artikelnummer: 8d6bf07ee55b Categorie:


Bladmuziek voor piano met 20 nummers van The Beatles. Inclusief akkoorden en de songteksten.

  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Here There And Everywhere
  • Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
  • She Loves You
  • Michelle
  • A Hard Days Night
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Love Me Do
  • Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Penny Lane
  • Ticket To Ride
  • When I’m Sixty Four
  • Hey Jude
  • Can’t Buy Me Love