The Joy of New Pop Hits


Artikelnummer: 75bd678392cb Categorie:


Een prachtige collectie van 13 recente hits gearrangeerd voor solo piano. 


All The Things She Said [T.A.T.U.]
Beautiful [Aguilera, Christina]
Born To Try [Goodrem, Delta]
Clocks [Coldplay]
Come Undone [Williams, Robbie]
Cry Me A River [Timberlake, Justin]
If You're Not The One [Bedingfield, Daniel]
Little By Little [Oasis]
Love Doesn't Have To Hurt [Atomic Kitten]
Shape [Sugababes]
Spirit In The Sky [Gates, Gareth]
Tonight, Tonight [Smashing Pumpkings, The]
U Make Me Wanna [Blue]