Jersey Boys Pro Vocal Men’s Edition


Artikelnummer: caacd0218d33 Categorie:



This volume in the Pro Vocal series contains eight hits from Jersey Boys, the Broadway musical about the Four Seasons.

Whether you’re a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. This book contains the lyrics, melody and chord symbols, and the online audio tracks include demos for listening and separate backing tracks so that you can sing along.

The songs in the Pro Vocal series are perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.



  • Big Girls Don’t Cry         
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)     
  • Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You         
  • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)     
  • Let’s Hang On         
  • My Eyes Adored You     
  • Sherry
  • Walk Like A Man