Celine Dion Let’s talk about love P/V/G


Artikelnummer: 8ae9571ff3a7 Categorie:


Inclusief  “”My Heart Will Go On,”” van de winnende Oscar uit de Titanic film , dit song boek bevat de volgende nummers : 

Inhoud : 

*  I Hate You Then I Love You (a duet with Luciano Pavarotti) 
* Immortality 
* Just a Little Bit of Love 
* Let’s Talk About Love 
* Love Is on the Way 
* Miles to Go (Before I Sleep) 
* My Heart Will Go On 
* The Reason 
* Tell Him (a duet with Barbra Streisand) 
* To Love You More 
* Treat Her Like a Lady 
* Us 
* When I Need You 
* Where Is the Love 
* Why Oh Why