Jimi Hendrix Experience “Smash Hits” Guitar Play-Along


1 op voorraad


The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! Guitar Play-Along Volume 47 – Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits is a fantastic collection of backing tracks, with supporting book, to play along to ? you?ll being playing your favourite songs in no time!

1. All Along The Watchtower
2. Fire
3. Remember
4. Can You See Me
5. Crosstown Traffic
6. Foxey Lady
7. Hey Joe
8. Manic Depression
9. Purple Haze
10. Red House
11. Stone Free
12. The Wind Cries Mary

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.5 kg


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Jimi Hendrix Experience “Smash Hits” Guitar Play-Along” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *